2020 Prospect Draft

The annual prospect draft is held here (Draft Picks)
User avatar
DwayneMoore
Team GM
Posts: 17
Joined: Tue Jun 09, 2020 8:19 am
Team: Vancouver Canucks

Re: 2020 Prospect Draft

Post by DwayneMoore » Sat Dec 12, 2020 1:57 pm

Vancouver selects Marco Rossi.

User avatar
Nick
Team GM
Posts: 17
Joined: Thu Jul 04, 2019 1:08 pm
Team: Chicago Blackhawks

Re: 2020 Prospect Draft

Post by Nick » Sat Dec 12, 2020 7:31 pm

I will select
Dustin Wolf G and
Jamie Drysdale D

User avatar
Fred
Team GM
Posts: 15
Joined: Thu Jun 27, 2019 8:11 am
Team: Montreal Canadiens

Re: 2020 Prospect Draft

Post by Fred » Sat Dec 12, 2020 9:21 pm

MTL selects Jordan Kyrou StL - C,W

User avatar
Joberg
Team GM
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat Nov 28, 2020 12:46 am
Team: Seattle Kraken

Re: 2020 Prospect Draft

Post by Joberg » Sun Dec 13, 2020 4:03 am

Seattle picks Jusso Valimaki

User avatar
DwayneMoore
Team GM
Posts: 17
Joined: Tue Jun 09, 2020 8:19 am
Team: Vancouver Canucks

Re: 2020 Prospect Draft

Post by DwayneMoore » Sun Dec 13, 2020 9:23 am

Vancouver selects Noah Dobson.

User avatar
Hopey999
Team GM
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue Dec 01, 2020 9:56 pm
Team: Nashville Predators

Re: 2020 Prospect Draft

Post by Hopey999 » Sun Dec 13, 2020 12:39 pm

Nashville selects Jason Robertson

User avatar
John C
Team GM
Posts: 31
Joined: Wed Jun 26, 2019 9:02 am
Team: Colorado Avalanche

Re: 2020 Prospect Draft

Post by John C » Sun Dec 13, 2020 12:53 pm

Colorado selects Jake Sanderson

User avatar
Adam
Team GM
Posts: 21
Joined: Fri Jun 28, 2019 2:02 pm
Team: Edmonton Oilers

Re: 2020 Prospect Draft

Post by Adam » Sun Dec 13, 2020 4:04 pm

Nils Hoglander

User avatar
Scott
Team GM
Posts: 24
Joined: Tue Jun 25, 2019 11:02 pm
Team: Los Angeles Kings

Re: 2020 Prospect Draft

Post by Scott » Mon Dec 14, 2020 12:04 pm

Sorry guys I didn't get an email letting me know I was up. 

LA selects Connor McMichael

User avatar
DwayneMoore
Team GM
Posts: 17
Joined: Tue Jun 09, 2020 8:19 am
Team: Vancouver Canucks

Re: 2020 Prospect Draft

Post by DwayneMoore » Mon Dec 14, 2020 12:32 pm

VAN selects K’Andre Miller.

And that is a wrap for the 2020 prospect draft!

Post Reply