2020 Waiver Draft

The annual waiver draft is held here (Draft Picks)
User avatar
Fred
Team GM
Posts: 15
Joined: Thu Jun 27, 2019 8:11 am
Team: Montreal Canadiens

Re: 2020 Waiver Draft

Post by Fred » Mon Dec 21, 2020 7:57 pm

Montreal Selects - P.K. Subban NJ - D

User avatar
Nick
Team GM
Posts: 17
Joined: Thu Jul 04, 2019 1:08 pm
Team: Chicago Blackhawks

Re: 2020 Waiver Draft

Post by Nick » Tue Dec 22, 2020 10:25 am

Chicago selects
- Cam Talbot
-Jared Spurgeon

User avatar
Fred
Team GM
Posts: 15
Joined: Thu Jun 27, 2019 8:11 am
Team: Montreal Canadiens

Re: 2020 Waiver Draft

Post by Fred » Tue Dec 22, 2020 10:27 am

Montreal skips its pick

User avatar
Joberg
Team GM
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat Nov 28, 2020 12:46 am
Team: Seattle Kraken

Re: 2020 Waiver Draft

Post by Joberg » Tue Dec 22, 2020 12:04 pm

Boone Jenner

User avatar
Brayden
Team GM
Posts: 21
Joined: Sat Jul 06, 2019 10:05 pm
Team: Calgary Flames

Re: 2020 Waiver Draft

Post by Brayden » Tue Dec 22, 2020 7:03 pm

Alexander Georgiev 

User avatar
DwayneMoore
Team GM
Posts: 17
Joined: Tue Jun 09, 2020 8:19 am
Team: Vancouver Canucks

Re: 2020 Waiver Draft

Post by DwayneMoore » Tue Dec 22, 2020 7:08 pm

Vancouver selects Zach Hyman.

User avatar
Hopey999
Team GM
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue Dec 01, 2020 9:56 pm
Team: Nashville Predators

Re: 2020 Waiver Draft

Post by Hopey999 » Tue Dec 22, 2020 7:55 pm

Nashville selects Nick Foligno

User avatar
John C
Team GM
Posts: 31
Joined: Wed Jun 26, 2019 9:02 am
Team: Colorado Avalanche

Re: 2020 Waiver Draft

Post by John C » Tue Dec 22, 2020 10:45 pm

Colorado selects Eric Cernak

User avatar
Brayden
Team GM
Posts: 21
Joined: Sat Jul 06, 2019 10:05 pm
Team: Calgary Flames

Re: 2020 Waiver Draft

Post by Brayden » Wed Dec 23, 2020 11:16 am

Jake Allen

User avatar
Scott
Team GM
Posts: 24
Joined: Tue Jun 25, 2019 11:02 pm
Team: Los Angeles Kings

Re: 2020 Waiver Draft

Post by Scott » Wed Dec 23, 2020 11:29 am

Jaroslav Halak

Post Reply