1st Round of Cuts (keepers)

League announcements are posted here
User avatar
Adam
Team GM
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Jun 28, 2019 2:02 pm
Team: Edmonton Oilers

Re: 1st Round of Cuts (keepers)

Post by Adam » Fri Sep 06, 2019 2:03 pm

KANE, DRAISAITL, DEBRINCAT, STONE, LARKIN, DOMI, BERTUZZI, KADRI, MILLER, SCHWARTZ, KONECNY, HYMAN

MCAVOY, GOSTISBHERE, ELLIS, WERENSKI, BURNS

LEHNER, PRICE, BINNINGTON


HUGHES, BYRAM, CAUFIELD, KNIGHT, PARSONS, KOTKANIEMI, BATHERSON


CUT- HRONIC, KYROU, AND MCCAN.


I think this is accurate. 

User avatar
David
Team GM
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Jun 26, 2019 3:52 pm
Team: Vegas Golden Knights

Re: 1st Round of Cuts (keepers)

Post by David » Fri Sep 06, 2019 11:48 pm

Drop Carrier, call Mikko Koskinen up to pros.

Drop Samuel Montembeault and add Kirby Dach to farm

User avatar
Scott
Team GM
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Jun 25, 2019 11:02 pm
Team: Los Angeles Kings

Re: 1st Round of Cuts (keepers)

Post by Scott » Sat Sep 07, 2019 3:56 pm

LA cuts

Add Patrick to main team

Cut:
Seabrook
Tanev
Mrazek

User avatar
John C
Team GM
Posts: 13
Joined: Wed Jun 26, 2019 9:02 am
Team: Colorado Avalanche

Re: 1st Round of Cuts (keepers)

Post by John C » Mon Sep 09, 2019 1:20 pm

Still waiting on Vancouver cuts and TB Lightning cuts on pro roster.

User avatar
Chris
Team GM
Posts: 54
Joined: Sat May 25, 2019 11:27 pm
Team: New York Rangers

Re: 1st Round of Cuts (keepers)

Post by Chris » Mon Sep 09, 2019 7:57 pm

Bryan wrote:
Thu Sep 05, 2019 5:24 pm
Drop Max Pacioretty and Justin Faulk. Promote Thomas Chabot from farm team to pro team. Add Zegras to farm.
Just waiting on Van now, Bryan Edited his post to drop Faulk :)

User avatar
Ivan
Team GM
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Jun 27, 2019 11:53 am
Team: Vancouver Canucks

Re: 1st Round of Cuts (keepers)

Post by Ivan » Tue Sep 10, 2019 7:04 pm

drop;

corey crawford
jordan staal
nick leddy


add to pro team;

Dylan Strome
Mark Jankowski

Post Reply